Our Leadership

Each member of our team is committed to unleashing the power and promise of family prayer around the world.

Father Fred Jenga, C.S.C.

Holy Cross Family Ministries

More About Father Fred

Cynthia R. Slattery

Chief Financial Officer/Director of Human Resources
Holy Cross Family Ministries

More About Cynthia R. Slattery

Father David Guffey, C.S.C.

National Director
Family Theater Productions

More About Father David Guffey

Father Pinto Paul, C.S.C.

International Director
Family Rosary

More About Father Pinto Paul

Dr. Andrew Macdonald

Executive Director - Mission Advancement

More About Dr. Andrew Macdonald

Father Boby John, C.S.C.

Chaplain and as Co-Director of Family Rosary USA

More About Father Boby John

Corporate Board Members

These Board Members oversee the Directors of The Family Rosary, Inc. and HCFM Foundation

Rev. William Beauchamp, C.S.C.

Rev. James Gallagher, C.S.C.

Rev. William Lies, C.S.C.

Rev. Gaspar Selvaraj, C.S.C.

Rev. Daniel Issing, C.S.C.

Directors of The Family Rosary, Inc.

These Board Members oversee mission activity operations and strategic planning for HCFM (HCFM's legal name is Family Rosary, Inc.). 

Mr. Noah Gagnon,

Student Member

Deacon Pedro Guevara-Mann,

Holland, Landing, ON

Dr. Nancy Harvey,

Hinsdale, IL

Mr. Robert Huston,

Pasadena, CA

Br. Mark Knightly, C.S.C.,

Valatie, NY

Dr. Andrew Lichtenwalner,

Acworth, GA

Ms. Patricia O’Hara,

Notre Dame, IN

Most Rev. Edward B. Scharfenberger, D.D.,

Albany, NY

Mr. Neal L. Smith,

Cedar City, UT

Mr. David Socha,

Newhall, CA

Ms. Dana Squires,

Placitas, NM

Rev. Neil F. Wack, C.S.C.,

North Easton, MA

Dr. Joseph White,

Pflungerville, TX

Ms. Carolyn Woo,

South Bend, IN

Directors of Holy Cross Family Ministries Foundation

These Board Members oversee the stewardship and development of HCFM’s financial resources.


Mr. Christopher Chappell,

Reading, MA 

Mr. Mark Durishan,

Charleston, SC

Ms. Jeanne Finlayson,

Hopkinton, MA 

Mr. Jaime Infante, 

Bronxville, NY

Ms. Molly A. Manning,

Wellesley, MA

Mr. Philip Phillips, 

Brooklyn, NY

President’s Leadership Council

Mrs. Terry Seidler

Ms. Rosalina R. Castro

Cathy and Steve Crear

Mr. & Mrs. Patrick J. O'Toole Jr.

Ellen and Dave Farrell

Mrs. Mary Jo Kriz

Mr. Seamus Mulligan

Andrea & Adam Jablonski

Mr. Harold E. Ziegler Jr.

Marie & Tim McCaslin

Tricia Hughes

Tom Brodnicki

Emily Guilherme

Impact Families

Holy Cross Family Ministries allows you to strengthen families in the most meaningful way to you.