Mission Impact Report

Thank You for Supporting Holy Cross Family Ministries and our Families!

Holy Cross Family Ministries Giving Societies

The HCFM Giving Society recognizes a special group of partners and leaders who have made substantial contributions to HCFM.

The following Giving Society members have been generous gifts in Fiscal Year 2018 (July 1, 2017-June 30 2018). Thank You!


Guardians of the Mission($50,000+)

Mr. & Mrs. Patrick F. Adams ^***

Adams Family Foundation

Ms. Rosalina R. Castro *

Mr. & Mrs. Nick Goldmann

Sarita Kenedy East Foundation, Inc. **

Mrs. Rosella J. Terry


Founders Society($10,000-$49,999)


Mr. & Mrs. Jaime T. Infante ^

Mrs. Kathleen M. Lund ^

The Frank R. and Elizabeth Simoni Foundation

Mr. & Mrs. Joseph A. Spiak ^***

Mr. Harold E. Ziegler Jr.


President's Circle($5,000-$9,999)

Mr. Christopher P. Chappell ^*

Dr. Joseph Dutkowsky ^

Mr. & Mrs. Richard Kuna


Partners in the Mission($1,000-$4,999)

Mr. Joseph Amato ^

Ms. Carol Andrejasich, CFA

Mrs. Eileen Barron *

Mrs. Felicia Bradley *

Mr. Kevin Costa

Mr. Mark W. Durishan ^

Mr. & Mrs. Sheldon Ehrenzweig *

Mr. Glenn Hendry Jr.

Mr. & Mrs. Robert W. Huston ^

Mrs. Mary Lou Karch *

Ms. Ann Laks *

Mr. John P. Leonard *

Mr. & Mrs. McCallum

Mr. Sean and Mrs. Andrea McFaul

Mrs. Victoria Miko

Olivia & Rich Morris ^*

Ms. Alice Phalan *

Mrs. Mary Raftery *

Mr. Samuel T. Reeves

Mr. & Mrs. Charles Reynolds

Dr. Patrick J. Ruddy *

Ruth & William Merkey Foundation ***

Mrs. Terry Seidler

Mr. & Mrs. David Socha ^

Mrs. Margaret Usumanu *

Mr. & Mrs. Robert M. Vukojevich *

Some additional information in one line

 Giving Society Members receive:

-Invitations to special events
-Recognition in the annual report and on the new HCFM website
-Opportunities to have their story featured in HCFM communications
-Receive weekly prayer intentions during mass at the Peyton Center in Easton, MA

Benefactors Society ($500-$999)


Nicole & Brian Boner

Mrs. Mary Cloran *

Ms. Madeline Dia

Ms. Margaret M. Dwyer *

Ms. Mary Fatica

Mrs. Bridget M. Flanagan

Ms. Jean Hagan

Mrs. Andrea L. Jablonski

Mr. & Mrs. David Marcham *

Mrs. Anne B. Nelson ^

Ms. Kathryn Nirschl

Mr. Michael O'Sullivan

Mr. & Mrs. Patrick J. O'Toole Jr.

Dr. & Mrs. Arun A. Patil

Mr. & Mrs. James W. Piggford Jr. *

Mr. Michael Rothmeier

Mr. & Mrs. Thomas Sands *

Mr. & Mrs. Michael J. Smith *

Mr. & Mrs. Delbert Spomer *

Mr. & Mrs. Daniel J. Sullivan *

Mr. Gerard O. Velthaus




^ Signifies Board Members
*5-9 Years of consecutive giving
**10-19 Years of consecutive giving
***20+ Years of consecutive giving

Join the Holy Cross Family Ministries Giving Society that is right for you and your family today by making an online donation here!

Or contact our Development Office at 508-930-7882 or development@hcfm.org


Make an impact and change lives
by supporting HCFM and our families today!